losastore.blogg.se

Asus fan xpert 3 download windows 10 64 bit
Asus fan xpert 3 download windows 10 64 bit











asus fan xpert 3 download windows 10 64 bit

RAM: 32 GB (G.SKILL Ripjaws V DDR4 2400 C15 2x16GB) I7-6700k (stock) - Heat sink: Cooler Master 212 EVO

asus fan xpert 3 download windows 10 64 bit

Ambient air inside the case is around 24 C with a total of 7 fans running. So, is it the software that's malfunctioning, the sensors that are defective or is it my CPU cooling system?Īs far as CPU cooling, I'm using a 212 EVO with push-pull configuration. On the other hand, the PCH temps show random dips into 0C. Then if you look at T_Sensor1, it shows a temp of 33C even though there is no sensor plugged into the header on the Mobo. The old AI Suite 2 did not display such variations! Now, with my new Mobo (ROG MAXIMUS VIII HERO ALPHA) and using AI Suite 3, I'm getting some readings I wanted to see if they are acceptable or not.Īs you can see, the CPU temps tend to spike with every minor PC activity, opening a folder, moving mouse cursor around the screen.etc. I am familiar with AI Suite 2 and Fan Xpert 2 that came with it on my previous Mobo (P8Z77-M PRO), after 2 years of use, I had started getting some weird temp readings such as +100C or - 60 C CPU temps, while every other temp monitoring software I ran alongside with AI Suite 2 did not register any of these temps. I have recently upgraded Mobo and CPU and installed the new ASUS AI Suite 3 and I had a few questions regarding the temp readings I've been getting.













Asus fan xpert 3 download windows 10 64 bit